Notre Équipe

Associé ventes commerciales

Driss Ghali

Driss@homierluminaire.com

Associé ventes commerciales

Nordine Ghali

Nordine@homierluminaire.com

Associé ventes design / résidentiel

Jérôme Prieur

Jerome@homierluminaire.com

Associé comptabilité

France Pelletier

France@homierluminaire.com

Associé comptabilité

Martin Matte

Martin@homierluminaire.com

Associé ventes design / résidentiel

Paul-André Côté

Paulandre@homierluminaire.com

Associé expédition

Michael

Michael@homierluminaire.com

Associé ventes design / résidentiel

Alexandre Dufour

Alexandre@homierluminaire.com

Associé ventes design / résidentiel

Antoine Dufour

Antoine.Dufour@homierluminaire.com

image 1

Formulaire contact pour information générale