Our Team

Commercial Sales Associate

Driss Ghali

Driss@homierluminaire.com

Commercial Sales Associate

Nordine Ghali

Nordine@homierluminaire.com

Design / Residential Sales Associate

Jérôme Prieur

Jerome@homierluminaire.com

Accounting associate

France Pelletier

France@homierluminaire.com

Accounting associate

Martin Matte

Martin@homierluminaire.com

Design / Residential Sales Associate

Paul-André Côté

Paulandre@homierluminaire.com

Expedition Associate

Michael

Michael@homierluminaire.com

Design / Residential Sales Associate

Alexandre Dufour

Alexandre@homierluminaire.com

Design / Residential Sales Associate

Antoine Dufour

Antoine.Dufour@homierluminaire.com

image 1

Contact form for general information

English